River Hawk Commissioner Staff

Commissioner Logo

The primary focus of the Commissioner Corps is to support the individual units and their leader by ensuring that they have the tools to achieve the goals of the Scouting program.  A Commissioner is a friend to the unit, working to help solve problems and ensure that unit leaders are aware of important information.

Individual Unit Commissioners are listed in the District Directory.  Please be sure to invite yours to all your special events.

If I can be of help to you, please feel free to contact me.

Ellery LoomisDistrict Commissioner


River Hawk Commissioners