NP Contact


National Pike District

Contact Lists

National Pike District Leadership

National Pike Key 3

District Committee Chair – Anna Katz (Volunteer)
District Commissioner – Jeannette Wild (Volunteer)
District Executive – Katie Osgood (Professional)
Email the Key 3

District Executive

Katie Osgood:  443-573-2527
Email the District Executive

District Committee Chair

 Anna Katz
Email the District Chair

District Commissioner

Jeannette Wild
Email the District Commissioner


National Pike District Communications

Newsletter Editor

Sori Meredith
Email the Editor

Facebook Page

Gina Hoagland
Email the Facebook Moderator


Jeannette Wild
Email the Webmaster


National Pike District Finance

Community Friends of Scouting

Jason Van Kirk
Email the Community Friends of Scouting Chair

Family Friends of Scouting

Hillary Bierce
Email the FFOS Chair

National Pike xxx

Email the


National Pike District Training & Roundtable

Training Chair

Matt Cook
Email the Training Chair

Roundtable Commissioners

Cynthia Dzubek, Brian McGivern, Karsten Beckmann
Email the Roundtable Commissioners

National Pike xxx

Email the


National Pike District Membership

District Vice-Chair
Membership Chair

Jill Bispels
Email the Membership Chair

Committee Nominating Chair

Jim Olson
Email the Committee Nominating Chair

National Pike xxx

Email the 


National Pike District Advancement and Recognition

Advancement Chair

Duncan Brown
Email the Advancement Chair

Dean of Merit Badges

Ron Whitehead
Email the Dean of Merit Badges

Special Needs Scouting

Renee Seymour
Email the Commissioner for Special Needs

District Award of Merit Chair

Rick Fitzgerald
Email the DAM Chair

Spark Plug Award

Chip Galloway
Email the Spark Plug Chair


Email the xxx


National Pike District Programs

Program Chair

Howard Weiss
Email the Program Chair

Scouting For Food Chairs

Joel Hampshire, Sori Meredith
Email the SFF Chairs

Order of the Arrow

Advisor Joel Meredith & youth leadership
Email the OA Chapter Leadership

Day Camp Chair


Klondike Chair

Dan Philips
Email the Klondike Chair

Adventuree Chair

Anne Pierce
Email the Adventuree Chair

Fishing Tournament Chair

Anna Katz
Email the Fishing Tournament Chair

Webelos O Ree Chair

Jeff Peters
Email the Webelos O Ree Chair


Email the