NP Committee


National Pike District

District Committee

Updated 9/1/2022
Executive Committee
  Key 3
  District Chair Anna Katz
  District Commissioner Jeannette Wild
  District Executive Davawna Davis
  District Vice-Chairs
  District Vice-Chair for Administration Dan Lentz
  District Vice-Chair for Finance Jason Van Kirk
  District Vice-Chair for Membership Jill Bispels
  Operating Committee Chairs
  Secretary for the District Committee Roy Ferguson
  Nominating Committee Chair Jim Olson
  Program & Activities Chair Howard Weiss
  Camping & Outdoors Chair Jim Olson
  Advancement & Recognition Chair Duncan Brown
  Training Chair Matt Cook
  Public Relations Sori Meredith
Operating Committees
  Vice Chair for Finance Jason Van Kirk
  Endowment Chair OPEN
  Community Friends of Scouting Chair Jason Van Kirk
  Family Friends of Scouting Chair Hillary Bierce
  Popcorn Kernel Leslie Gilbert
  Camp Cards Howard Weiss
  Jamil Pinkney
  Vice Chair for Membership Jill Bispels
  Transition to Scouts BSA Chair Jill Bispels
  Program & Activities Chair Howard Weiss
  Webelos-O-Ree Chair Jeff Peters
  Scouting For Food Chairs Joel Hampshire, Sori Meredith
  Klondike Derby Chair Dan Phillips
  Fishing Tournament Chair Anna Katz
  Program Launch Howard Weiss
  Adventuree Anne Pierce
  Cub Scout Day Camp Director Mike Taylor
  We Remember Howard Weiss
  Interfaith Committee Representative OPEN
  International Committee Representative OPEN
  Advancement & Recognition
  Advancement Chair Duncan Brown
  Dean of Merit Badge Counselors Ron Whitehead
  District Award of Merit Selection Committee Chair Rick Fitzgerald
  Silver Beaver Selection Representative Lynn Galloway
  Eagle Project Review Sub-Committee Chair Duncan Brown
  Life To Eagle Duncan Brown
  Camping and Outdoors
  Camping and Outdoors Chairman Jim Olson
  Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Joel Meredith
  High Adventure Promotion Jim Olson
  District Training Chairman Matt Cook
  YPT Champion Jessica Burstrem
  Cub Scout Training Coordinator OPEN
  Scouts BSA Training Coordinator Matt Cook
  Venturing Training Coordinator Jeff Burt
  Red Cross CPR/AED & First Aid Paul Goldenberg
Other Representatives and Contacts
  Patuxent Eagles Service Area Chair Jim Olson
  Patuxent Eagles Service Area Commissioner Brian McGivern
  Patuxent Eagles Service Area Field Director Brendan Canale
  Webmaster Jeannette Wild
Interested in joining the District Leadership?  Contact any of the above individuals for more information!