Harford Finance Committee

Comprising of Friends of Scouting, Popcorn, Camp Cards, and Endowment 

Click on the pictures to learn more about each of our Committees 

Your 2022 Finance Committee Members: 

Finance Chair: Tod Marcin

Product Sales: Mike Mooney

Popcorn Kernel: Jon Elam

Camp Card Chair: Katie Badders

Family Friends of Scouting: Howard and Concetta Beardsley

Good Scout: Eddie Hopkins