Gunpowder Falls Committee

Title Name Phone Email
District Chairman Christopher Burton    
District Commissioner Jonathon Bealer    
Vice-Chair Finance Tammy DeFelice    
Vice-Chair Membership Jessica Drake    
Vice-Chair Program Gordon Leary    
Lead District Executive Francesco Legaluppi 443-573-2540 Email
District Executive Sarah Jones 443-573-2531 Email
Field Director Brendan Canale 443-573-2544 Email
Activities & Civic Service      
ADC Advancement      
ADC Cub Scouting      
ADC Cub Scouting      
ADC Female Troops      
ADC Media      
ADC Roundtable      
ADC Scoutbook      
ADC Scouts BSA      
ADC Special Needs      
ADC Training      
ADC Unit Contacts      
ADC Venturing      
Advancement Chair      
Beaver Day      
Bengies Drive-In Camp-In      
Camp Cards      
Camping & Outdoor Program Chair      
Day Camp Chair      
Day Camp Registrar      
Deputy District Commissioner      
District Awards Chair      
District Dinner Chair      
Friends of Scouting - Family      
Life to Eagle Seminars      
Merit Badge Dean      
Nominating Committee Chair      
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor      
Popcorn Kernel      
Public Relations / Social Media      
Scout Camporee Chair      
Scout Camporee Registrar      
Scouting for Food      
Service Weekend Chair      
Training Chair      
Venture Leader Training      
Webelos Camporee Chair      
Webelos Camporee Registrar      
Webelos to Scout Transition      
Youth Protection Champion