Carroll District Staff

District Staff

 District ChairmanKeith Wratchford 


        Jim Anastasion 
        Steven Ohara 

     Vice Chairman ProgramAnnie Reardon 

              Program Committee Members                                                                                                                                                 

              Activities Chairman – 
                         BS Coordinator – Colleen Kelly 
                         CS Coordinator – Colleen Kelly 
                  Webelos Woods
                          Bill Cunnane  
                  Day Camp Coordinator- Megan Napor
                  Camporee Coordinator Committee  
                         Peter Jacobus
                  Cub Adventure Day – Colleen Kelly 
                  Cub Fun Day Coordinator – open
              Service ChairmanPeter Jacobus 
                     Memorial Day Parade Coordinator –Jacob Hollandsworth 
                     Flag Day Coordinator – Jeff Barnes
                    Scouting for Food Coordinator – Jack Lusby 

              STEM Chairman – open
                     STEM Committee – Jeff Queen 
                     STEM Committee – Chris Krieger 
                     STEM Committee – Chris Letnauchyn 
                     STEM Committee – Bob Betz
                     STEM Committee – Keith Wratchford 
                     STEM Committee – Anne Reardon 

              Camping Chairman – 
              O.A. AdvisorFred Dowell             

     Vice Chairman Readiness_- Chad Geist              

               Advancement ChairmanJoe Sviatko 
                   District Reps:
                            Robert Henderson 
                            John Kinsley 
                            Tod Nugent 
                            Mike Robbins 
                            Andy Smith 
                            Anne Reardon 
                           Joe Sviatko 
                 Advancement Training:
                           Robert Henderson 
                 Dean of Merit BadgesRobert Kirby 
                 Special Needs – open
                 Swim ProgramJack Lusby 
                 Adult Recognition Coordinator – Ken Brown                                                                                                                                                                                                                Scouter of the Year – Ken Brown 
                            District Award of Merit – Ken Brown 
                 Awards Committee:
                           Trish Barrow 

                 Training ChairmanChris Letnaunchyn
                           Cub Scout Training Lead – Open
                           Boy Scout Training Lead – Open
                           Youth Protection Training Lead – Bob Betz 
                           Enterprise Risk Management Rep – Open

     Vice Chairman Membership –  
                          Web-to-Scout Transition – Annie Reardon 
                          Committee –     

     Vice Chairman FinanceMelissa Reed-Konigsdorffer 

                          Popcorn Kernel –
                          Camp Cards Coordinator –
                          Good Scout Breakfast Coordinator – Melissa Reed-Konigsdorffer 
                          James E. West Campaign – Ken Brown 
                          Community Campaign Lead – Randy Baldwin 
                          Family Campaign Lead – open

     Vice Chairman Marketing – Open
                         Webmaster – Keith Wratchford            
                         Media Relations – Open
                         Social Media – Annie Reardon 
                         Social Media – Keith Wratchford 
                         Historian – 
                         Alumni – Jim Cornwell 
                         Newsletter – open

     Vice Chairman AdministrationTod Nugent 
                         Program & Readiness Registrar – Brad Gilden 
                         Budget Quality – Randy Baldwin 
                         District Chaplain – Chris Krieger 

District Commissioner – Peter Jacobus 

District Executive – Steve Shaver 443-975-1566 

Updated 9/6/23