Contact Us

Position Name Phone eMail
Chancellor Carl Drew 410-279-1996 CommissionerCArl@gmail.com
Council Staff Advisor Andrew Lupus 443-573-2500 alupus@baltimorebsa.org
Registrar & Registration Questions/Problems Vacant
Dean of Cub Scouting Jeffery Spranza jeffreyspranza@gmail.com
Asst. Dean of Cub Scouting Will Sandoval 443-223-8437 wjsandoval@gmail.com
Dean of Scouts BSA Jim Morton morton.jim51@gmail.com
Asst. Dean of Scouts BSA Chris Navarette chrisnav1@yahoo.com
Dean of Venturing Michael Meredith mikem1030@gmail.com
Asst. Dean of Venturing Vacant
Dean of Sea Scouting Tom Glassman twglassman@outlook.com
Asst. Dean of Sea Scouting Vacant
Dean of Commissioner Science Karen Scheel 410-615-0111 scheelfamfam@yahoo.com
Asst. Dean of Commissioner Science Charley Jay charles.n.jay@gmail.com
Asst. Dean of Commissioner Science
- Roundtables
Pat Hamilton 410-740-2594 phamilton2@comcast.net
Dean of District Studies J.D. Urbach 443-791-5301 jdurbach@jhu.edu
Asst. Dean of District Studies John Boia jboia@comcast.net
Dean of Continuing Education Renee Seymour 443-562-4991 rcseymour@address4email.net
Asst. Dean of Continuing Education
- Outdoor Ethics
Chris Castillo 443-756-9632 christopher.w.castillo@gmail.com
Asst. Dean of Continuing Education
- Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Meg Hutchins meganhutchins26@gmail.com
Asst. Dean of Continuing Education
- Special Needs
Vacant
Dean of Doctoral Program Ken Brown k4brown@comcast.net
Asst. Dean of Doctoral Program John Schoeberlein johngschoeberlein@gmail.com
Director of Audio/Video Production George Stover 410-961-5942 george@adventureproductions.com
Director of Publicity & Marketing Charley Jay
Director of Support Marilyn Cox 410-227-5795 marilyncox219@gmail.com
Asst. Director of Support Todd Emmons
Chancellor Emeritus John Gillette gillettejw@gmail.com
Chancellor Emeritus Jeff Seymour 443-562-4744 jeff.seymour@address4email.org
Chancellor Emeritus Dave Treece 410-790-7437 dmaktreece@yahoo.com
Chancellor Emeritus Irving Quiles 443-831-7811 quiles@aol.com
Chancellor Emeritus Vance Kovach, Sr. 443-250-7496 vlksr57@gmail.com
Chancellor Emeritus Rick Barbour